layout works on chrome ONLY not even opera i need 2 fix

Jaxie Barnie Raine

barne/jax - he/him - 17

being fixated on my own characters counts as an autism too guys. how do you think anything else you like was made? dont bully mr

NON FANDOM SPINTRESTS:

Marine Zoology, ㅤWeather,ㅤ/gen i think that might be it. i rlly gotta get my life together

earhtmov

The definitive Barnie Raine Autism Blog

or, my BRABBLES so to speak. Here you will find the latest hyperfixation infodumps of mine

WARNING: these posts contain rampant spelling errors and near incoherent ramblings. there is no sense of urgency and the post will not end until i get all my thoughts out, no matter how long it takes. im not very good at writing.

ULTRAKILL:

Feb '24 - Present

How it Started:

ㅤㅤMan has this one been a long time coming. First introduced to me in 2021 by a mutual in a server, then in 2022 by a real-life friend, then spending a third of my 2023 in an online friend group where 30% of the fuckers were Ultra-Autists, I didn't really care much for it, at all. Come mid 2023 when another, separate, real-life friend of mine was talking about it quite a lot, and only then did I keep the game's existance on the middle shelves of my mind. It took another third of a year when even the half-life mutuals were posting about it. I'd say it was around mid-December 2023 when I just couldn't take it anymore! I did some surface-level digging on the game to find FOUR things. ONE - That one of the songs, "The Cyber Grind", I had somehow mandela effected into thinking it has existed for years, like, 2014 dubstep years. I genuinely thought it to be a classic mid-2010s CS surf-comp hit, but Jesus man, 2020? I'm actually going crazy. TWO - The game's main antagonist, Gabriel, wasn't just titularly connected to the archangel, he was the archangel! I don't think you guys can comprehend how excited this made me, especially considering my former religious background. I love putting hints of the archangels and saints into my works because it was the part of religion I had (and still have) the most fun with. Saint Barbara my beloved and Angel Raphael on TAWP!! If Ultrakill was good they would at least have Micheal, Raphael, and Barachiel because they are my favorites and I am not biased in any way (sorry guys). On a semi-related note, if you're well-versed in your archangels then you'll figure out pretty quick something about Rainecorp's main cast. anyhoot, THREE - Again on that note, Gabriel's voice actor turned out to be a guy that I watched on YouTube back in Quarantine? erm.. awesome! FOUR - It was the unnamed game. Okay, lemme explain this. The "Tragedy Mix" was a file I downloaded in August of 2022. It featured all sorts of clips of real-world videos to the music and sound effects of a video game that I had no idea what it was. I gave the file the name "Tragedy Mix" because of a GIF captioned tragedy within the video. I quite liked the voice acting and music in those videos and vowed that, if I ever found out the game they were from, I would play it. This is serious by the way, as during this time in 2022 I was trying to branch out into different "newer games", as my second and hardest-hitting HALF LIFE fixation was starting to take hold. And look where we are now, it's crazy how things go right under your nose for years. My interest in Ultrakill grew exponentially from mid-December to February, taking each moment I could in Garry's mod to take a look at the characters (swordsmachine), or listening to the Act 1 soundtrack. I didn't even get to play it until Febuary 16th, when my dad gifted me the game for passing my driving test (shoutouts to that guy!!). A huge relief as I anticipated not having it for a few more months. But needless to say, the second I opened the game, the fixation, went hyper

entry added: March 10th 2024 at 3:48pm
gallery of current intrest/s here possibly? or maybe have this be the lifetime hyperfixation timeline... hmmm what to do what to do